Catholic University Athletics

Mailing Address

DuFour Athletic Center
620 Michigan Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20064

Physical Address

DuFour Athletic Center
4025 John McCormack Drive, NE
Washington, DC 20064

Phone: 202-319-5286
Fax: 202-319-6199

 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Sullivan Associate VP / Director of Athletics
202-319-5286 sullivansm@cua.edu
Meghan McDonogh Associate AD, SWA
202-319-4745 mcdonogh@cua.edu
Pat Ratke Associate AD for Operations
202-319-6007 ratke@cua.edu
Jaime Walls Assistant AD for Sports Medicine
202-319-6049 wallsj@cua.edu
Andrew Hippert Assistant AD for Recruitment and Compliance
202-319-5287 hippert@cua.edu
Katie Lytle Assistant AD for Business
202-319-6043 lytlek@cua.edu
Jason Eichelberger Assistant AD for Communications
202-319-5610 eichelbergerj@cua.edu
Patrick Dwyer Director of Athletic Development
202-319-5288 dwyer@cua.edu
Rev. John Beal NCAA Faculty Athletics Rep.
202-319-5492 beal@cua.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Eichelberger Assistant AD for Communications
202-319-5610 eichelbergerj@cua.edu
Allison Baney Athletic Communications Assistant
202-319-4012 baney@cua.edu
Jimmy Cassidy Graduate Assistant
05cassidy@cua.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Ratke Associate AD for Operations
202-319-6007 ratke@cua.edu
Bobby Picardo Coordinator of Athletic Services
202-319-4722 picardo@cua.edu
Travis Beauchamp Head Coach
202-319-4740 beauchamp@cua.edu
Wendy White Kane Fitness Center Director
202-319-5705 whitew@cua.edu
Paul Waas Aquatics Director
202-319-6044 waas@cua.edu
Nagy Abdelrazek Intramural Director
202-319-4747 abdelrazek@cua.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Walls Assistant AD for Sports Medicine
202-319-6049 wallsj@cua.edu
Lucas Miller Assistant Athletic Trainer
202-238-1455 millerlu@cua.edu
Nevada Watson Assistant Athletic Trainer
202-238-1455 watsonne@cua.edu
Yeiwah Brewah Assistant Athletic Trainer
202-238-1455 brewah@cua.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Natoli Head Baseball Coach
202-319-6092 natoli@cua.edu
Bobby Picardo Coordinator of Athletic Services
202-319-4722 picardo@cua.edu
Mark Duffy Assistant Coach
202-319-6092 28duffy@cua.edu
Chris Nee Assistant Coach
202-319-6092 85nee@cua.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Howes Head Coach
202-319-6046 howes@cua.edu
Paul DeStefano Associate Head Coach
Tom Berry Assistant Coach
06berry@cua.edu
Andrew Hippert Assistant Coach
202-319-5287 hippert@cua.edu
Malcolm Anderson Assistant Coach
202-319-6046 andersonma@cua.edu
Vincent Johnson Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Donohue Head Coach
202-319-4951 donohue@cua.edu
Bridget Power Assistant Coach
202-319-4951 59power@cua.edu
Katie Lytle Assistant Coach
202-319-6043 lytlek@cua.edu
Gabby Morrow Assistant Coach
Erin Eaton Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director
202-319-4741 rahns@cua.edu
Ian Hankins Associate Head Coach
202-319-4742 hankinsi@cua.edu
John Slaven Assistant Coach
slaven@cua.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director
202-319-4742 rahns@cua.edu
Joe Fisher Associate Head Coach
202-319-4742 fisher@cua.edu
John Slaven Assistant Coach
slaven@cua.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Lewis Head Coach
202-319-4744 lewish@cua.edu
Kristie Blumer Assistant Coach
202-319-4744
Megan Hut Graduate Assistant
202-319-4744 hut@cua.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gutelius Head Coach
202-319-6050 gutelius@cua.edu
Bill Bachman Associate Head Coach
202-319-6054 bachman@cua.edu
Max Drisko Assistant Coach
drisko@cua.edu
Jack McDowell Offensive Line Coach
202-319-5533 mcdowell@cua.edu
Luc Polglaze Running Back Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Dolan Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
202-319-5562 dolane@cua.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Dolan Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
202-319-5562 dolane@cua.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Singer Head Coach
202-319-4743 singerb@cua.edu
Tommy Minkler Graduate Assistant/Recruiting
202-319-4743 minkler@cua.edu
Brian Sheridan Assistant Coach
202-319-4743
Chris Hamilton Assistant Coach
202-319-4743
Mo Lanzas Assistant Coach
202-319-4743

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan McDonogh Associate AD, SWA
202-319-4745 mcdonogh@cua.edu
Laura Dunn Assistant Coach
95dunn@cua.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie O'Driscoll Head Coach
202-319-5462 odriscollc@cua.edu
Rebecca Fuchs Assistant Coach
Gavin Kelley Graduate Assistant

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie O'Driscoll Head Coach
202-319-5462 odriscollc@cua.edu
Rebecca Fuchs Assistant Coach
Gavin Kelley Graduate Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beauchamp Head Coach
202-319-4740 beauchamp@cua.edu
Connor Keenan Assistant Coach
202-319-4740 keenanc@cua.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.P. Sousa Head Women's Soccer Coach
202-319-4746 sousa@cua.edu
Deanna Keil Assistant Coach
202-319-4746 keil@cua.edu
Kourtney Kavic Assistant Coach
202-319-4746 kavic@cua.edu
Janice Johnson Assistant Coach
202-319-4746
Kirsten Glad Assistant Coach
202-319-4746
Beatriz Fernandes Graduate Assistant
202-319-4746 fernandesba@cua.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce McConkey Head Softball Coach
202-319-4750 mcconkey@cua.edu
Don Baker Assistant Coach
202-319-4750 bakerd@cua.edu
Greg Boyd Assistant Coach
202-319-4750
Tori Marcavage Assistant Coach

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Waas Aquatics Director
202-319-6044 waas@cua.edu
Emily Rollo Assistant Coach
202-319-6044 rollo@cua.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nitin Deodhar Head Coach
202-319-4748 deodhar@cua.edu
Kate Potapova Assistant Coach
202-319-4748 potapova@cua.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Dowd Head Coach
202-319-4748 dowdd@cua.edu
Kate Potapova Assistant Coach
202-319-4748 potapova@cua.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director
202-319-4741 rahns@cua.edu
Ian Hankins Associate Head Coach
202-319-4742 hankinsi@cua.edu
John Slaven Assistant Coach
slaven@cua.edu
Shawn Brubaker Assistant Coach
brubakers@cua.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director
202-319-4741 rahns@cua.edu
Joe Fisher Associate Head Coach
202-319-4742 fisher@cua.edu
John Slaven Assistant Coach
slaven@cua.edu
Shawn Brubaker Assistant Coach
brubakers@cua.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nagy Abdelrazek Intramural Director
202-319-4747 abdelrazek@cua.edu
Kat Herrington Assistant Coach
202-319-4747 03herrington@cua.edu