Catholic University Athletics

Mailing Address

DuFour Athletic Center
620 Michigan Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20064

Physical Address

DuFour Athletic Center
4025 John McCormack Drive, NE
Washington, DC 20064

Phone: 202-319-5286
Fax: 202-319-6199

 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Sullivan Associate VP / Director of Athletics
202-319-5286 sullivansm@cua.edu
Meghan McDonogh Associate AD / Senior Woman Administrator
202-319-4745 mcdonogh@cua.edu
Jaime Walls Assistant AD for Recruitment and Compliance
202-319-5287 wallsj@cua.edu
Katie Lytle Assistant AD for Business
202-319-6043 lytlek@cua.edu
Jason Eichelberger Assistant AD for Communications
202-319-5610 eichelbergerj@cua.edu
Patrick Dwyer Director of Athletic Development
202-319-5288 dwyer@cua.edu
Rev. John P. Beal, J.C.D. Faculty Athletics Representative
202-319-5492 beal@cua.edu
Kelsi Jackson Administrative Assistant
202-319-5286 jacksonkm@cua.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Eichelberger Assistant AD for Communications
202-319-5610 eichelbergerj@cua.edu
Maddy Collins Athletic Communications Assistant
202-319-4012 collinsml@cua.edu
Jimmy Cassidy Athletic Communications Assistant
202-319-5610 05cassidy@cua.edu

Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Picardo Coordinator of Athletic Services
202-319-4722 picardo@cua.edu
Travis Beauchamp Operations Assistant
202-319-4740 beauchamp@cua.edu
Sarah Washington Operations Assistant
202-319-6007 67washingtons@cua.edu
Paul Waas Aquatics Director
202-319-6044 waas@cua.edu
Molly McManamon Director of Fitness, Rec Sports & Wellness
202-319-5705 mcmanamon@cua.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nevada Watson Interim Director of Sports Medicine
202-319-6049 watsonne@cua.edu
Lucas Miller Assistant Athletic Trainer
202-238-1455 millerlu@cua.edu
Yeiwah Brewah Assistant Athletic Trainer
202-238-1455 brewah@cua.edu
Bryan Lechner Assistant Athletic Trainer
202-238-1455 lechnerb@cua.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Natoli Head Coach
202-319-6092 natoli@cua.edu
Bobby Picardo Associate Head Coach
202-319-4722 picardo@cua.edu
Jack Hennessy Assistant Coach
202-319-6092 66hennessy@cua.edu
Tyler McCarthy Assistant Coach
202-319-6092 mccarthyt@cua.edu
Chris Nee Assistant Coach
202-319-6092 85nee@cua.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Kelly Head Coach
202-319-6046 kellya@cua.edu
Paul DeStefano Associate Head Coach
202-319-6046
Justin Klingman Assistant Coach
202-319-6046 klingman@cua.edu
Tom Berry Assistant Coach
202-319-6046 06berry@cua.edu
Malcolm Anderson Assistant Coach
202-319-6046 andersonma@cua.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Donohue Head Coach
202-319-4951 donohue@cua.edu
Bridget Power Assistant Coach
202-319-4951 59power@cua.edu
Katie Lytle Assistant Coach
202-319-6043 lytlek@cua.edu
Gabby Morrow Assistant Coach
202-319-4951 morrow@cua.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
202-319-4742 rahns@cua.edu
Ashlyn Sinclair Assistant Coach
202-319-6249 sinclaira@cua.edu
Ian Hankins Assistant Coach
202-319-4741 hankinsi@cua.edu
John Spirk Assistant Coach
202-319-6457 spirk@cua.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
202-319-4742 rahns@cua.edu
Ashlyn Sinclair Assistant Coach
202-319-6249 sinclaira@cua.edu
Ian Hankins Assistant Coach
202-319-4741 hankinsi@cua.edu
John Spirk Assistant Coach
202-319-6457 spirk@cua.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Lewis Head Coach
202-319-4744 lewish@cua.edu
Kristie Blumer Assistant Coach
202-319-4744
Megan Hut Assistant Coach
202-319-4744 hut@cua.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gutelius Head Coach
202-319-6050 gutelius@cua.edu
Bill Bachman Associate Head Coach
202-319-6054 bachman@cua.edu
Max Drisko Assistant Coach
202-319-5382 drisko@cua.edu
Kyle Bernard Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 bernardk@cua.edu
Jon Smith Assistant Coach
202-319-5533 smithjon@cua.edu
Brandon Beech Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 beechb@cua.edu
Alex Baldwin Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 cua-football@cua.edu
Dan Evans Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 evansd@cua.edu
Kevin Hubbard Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 hubbardk@cua.edu
Matt Vogel Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 cua-football@cua.edu
Trevor Wilcox Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 cua-football@cua.edu
Robert Giltner Assistant Coach
202-319-4749 cua-football@cua.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Dolan Head Coach
202-319-5562 dolane@cua.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Dolan Head Coach
202-319-5562 dolane@cua.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Singer Head Coach
202-319-4743 singerb@cua.edu
Brian Sheridan Assistant Coach
202-319-4743 sheridanb@cua.edu
Chris Hamilton Assistant Coach
202-319-4743 hamiltonc@cua.edu
Mo Lanzas Assistant Coach
202-319-4743 lanzas@cua.edu
IV Stucker Assistant Coach
202-319-4743 stucker@cua.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan McDonogh Head Coach
202-319-4745 mcdonogh@cua.edu
Katie McDonough Assistant Coach
202-319-4745 mcdonoughkat@cua.edu
Hannah Thomas Assistant Coach
202-319-4745 thomash@cua.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie O'Driscoll Head Coach
202-319-5462 odriscollc@cua.edu
Rebecca Fuchs Assistant Coach
202-319-5462 fuchsr@cua.edu
Gavin Kelley Assistant Coach
202-319-5462 kelleyg@cua.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie O'Driscoll Head Coach
202-319-5462 odriscollc@cua.edu
Rebecca Fuchs Assistant Coach
202-319-5462 fuchsr@cua.edu
Gavin Kelley Assistant Coach
202-319-5462 kelleyg@cua.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beauchamp Head Coach
202-319-4740 beauchamp@cua.edu
Connor Keenan Assistant Coach
202-319-4740 keenanc@cua.edu
Joao Brusamolin Assistant Coach
202-319-4740 brusamolin@cua.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JP Sousa Head Coach
202-319-4746 sousa@cua.edu
Deanna Keil Assistant Coach
202-319-4746 keil@cua.edu
Janice Johnson Assistant Coach
202-319-4746 johnsonjan@cua.edu
Kirsten Glad Assistant Coach
202-319-4746 glad@cua.edu
Beatriz Fernandes Assistant Coach
202-319-4746 fernandesba@cua.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce McConkey Head Coach
202-319-4750 mcconkey@cua.edu
Kayli Paugh Graduate Assistant
202-319-4750 paugh@cua.edu
Don Baker Assistant Coach
202-319-4750 bakerd@cua.edu
Greg Boyd Assistant Coach
202-319-4750
Megan Colline Assistant Coach
202-319-4750 09colline@cua.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Waas Head Coach
202-319-6044 waas@cua.edu
Emily Rollo Assistant Coach
202-319-6044 rollo@cua.edu

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Waas Head Coach
202-319-6044 waas@cua.edu
Emily Rollo Graduate Assistant
202-319-6044 rollo@cua.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nitin Deodhar Head Coach
202-319-4748 deodhar@cua.edu
Caroline Weppner Assistant Coach
202-319-4748 hudsoncs@cua.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Dowd Head Coach
202-319-4748 dowdd@cua.edu
Caroline Weppner Assistant Coach
202-319-4748 hudsoncs@cua.edu

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
202-319-4742 rahns@cua.edu
Ashlyn Sinclair Assistant Coach
202-319-6249 sinclaira@cua.edu
Ian Hankins Assistant Coach
202-319-4741 hankinsi@cua.edu
John Spirk Assistant Coach
202-319-6457 spirk@cua.edu
Shawn Brubaker Assistant Coach
202-319-4741 brubakers@cua.edu
Hank Wilson Assistant Coach
202-319-4742 wilsonhw@cua.edu
Alex Richards Volunteer Assistant
202-319-4741 richardsa@cua.edu

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rahn Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
202-319-4742 rahns@cua.edu
Ashlyn Sinclair Assistant Coach
202-319-6249 sinclaira@cua.edu
Ian Hankins Assistant Coach
202-319-4741 hankinsi@cua.edu
John Spirk Assistant Coach
202-319-6457 spirk@cua.edu
Shawn Brubaker Assistant Coach
202-319-4741 brubakers@cua.edu
Hank Wilson Assistant Coach
202-319-4742 wilsonhw@cua.edu
Alex Richards Volunteer Assistant
202-319-4741 richardsa@cua.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nagy Abdelrazek Head Coach
202-319-4747 abdelrazek@cua.edu
Kathryn Herrington Assistant Coach
202-319-4747 03herrington@cua.edu