ODAC Names 29 Cardinals to the 2013-14 All-Academic Team

ODAC Names 29 Cardinals to the 2013-14 All-Academic Team

Complete List

WASHINGTON – On Monday, July 7, the Old Dominion Athletic Conference published its annual All-Academic Team, which featured 29 members of the Catholic University of America football team.

The 29 members joined the ODAC's recording setting 1,554 student-athletes to earn to recognition. 

Eligibility for the ODAC All-Academic Team is open to any student-athlete that competes in a conference-sponsored sport, regardless of academic class.  The student-athlete must achieve at least a 3.25 grade point average for the year to be considered for an ODAC All-Academic Award.

CUA Football All-Academic Members

  1. Richard Allison
  2. Matthew Barton
  3. Luke Caldwell
  4. Leif Colberg
  5. Mark D'Annibale
  6. Jack Durkin
  7. John Funk
  8. Steven Funk
  9. Philip Fusco
  10. Kevin Hanula
  11. Eric Hrynczyszyn
  12. Raffaele Martello
  13. Quinn Martin
  14. William McClatchy
  15. Jeremy Medina
  16. Randy Mompremier
  17. Patrick Nilsen
  18. Julian Padron
  19. Joshua Piepmeier
  20. Michael Pitsenberger
  21. Lucas Restrepo
  22. Christian Riegle
  23. Richard Roach
  24. Robert Taylor III
  25. Paul Tecklenburg Jr.
  26. Thomas Tutone
  27. Robert Vince
  28. James Young
  29. Michael Zolfo