Schedule/Results
No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. #6 TCNJ L, 4-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
at #3 Rowan L, 3-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Stevenson W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at #8 Johns Hopkins L, 6-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. #12 Messiah L, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Mary Washington W, 4-1
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Scranton L, 2-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. #3 Salisbury L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Drew W, 7-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. #8 Franklin & Marshall L, 2-0
@ Manheim, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
at Susquehanna W, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Goucher W, 8-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Juniata W, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
3rd prd - 45:00
vs. #11 Ursinus 2-1
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Moravian
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Sat Nov 02
5:30 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
Senior Day
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Landmark Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Landmark Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 5-0 10-5
Catholic 4-1 8-7
Juniata 3-2 7-8
Susquehanna 3-2 7-10
Elizabethtown 3-2 5-9
Goucher 1-4 7-8
Moravian 1-4 4-11
Drew 0-5 2-14

Instagram

    VIDEOS