Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
Barton L, 187-75
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Salisbury W, 165-89
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Marywood W, 196-85
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Scranton W, 148-114
Sat Nov 10
Cancelled
at Elizabethtown
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Goucher
Fri Nov 30
TBA
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Dec 01
TBA
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Washington College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Feb 15
TBA
at Landmark Conference Championships
Sat Feb 16
TBA
at Landmark Conference Championships
Sun Feb 17
TBA
at Landmark Conference Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS