Schedule/Results
Sat Dec 01
NTS
at Diplomat Open
Franklin & Marshall
Sat Dec 08
NTS
at Holiday Meet
Haverford
Sat Jan 19
at Collegeville Classic 5th/24, 41 points
Ursinus
Sat Jan 26
at Patriot Games NTS
George Mason
Fri Feb 01
NTS
at NYC Division III Invitational
NYC Armory
Sun Feb 10
NTS
at Larry Sharp Memorial Invitational
Hagerstown Community College
Sat Feb 16
NTS
at SU Invitational
Susquehanna
Sat Feb 23
11 AM
at Landmark Indoor Championships
Susquehanna
Sat Mar 02
11 AM
at Maroons NCAA Final Qualifier
Roanoke
Fri Mar 08
10 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 09
10 AM
at Indoor NCAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 23
9 AM
at Goucher Classic
Goucher
Sat Mar 30
10:30 AM
at Delaware Classic
University of Delaware
Sat Apr 06
9:15 AM
at Millersville Metrics
Millersville University
Sat Apr 13
10 AM
at Coach P Open
Moravian
Sat Apr 20
TBD
at Gallaudet Invitational
Gallaudet
Thu Apr 25
10 AM
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 26
9 AM
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 27
8:00 AM
at Eagle Invitational
University of Mary Washington
Sat May 04
9 AM
at Landmark Outdoor Championships
Goucher
Sun May 05
9 AM
at Landmark Outdoor Championships
Goucher
Thu May 16
3:30 PM
at Last Chance Meet
Swarthmore College
Thu May 23
10 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute
Fri May 24
10 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
11 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS