Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
at Diplomat Open NTS
Franklin & Marshall
Sat Dec 08
at Holiday Meet NTS
Haverford
Sat Jan 19
at Collegeville Classic 5th/24, 41 points
Ursinus
Sat Jan 26
at Patriot Games NTS
George Mason
Fri Feb 01
at NYC Division III Invitational NTS
Armory Track & Field Center
Sun Feb 10
at Larry Sharpe Memorial Invitational NTS
Hagerstown CC
Sat Feb 16
at SU Invitational NTS
Susquehanna
Sat Feb 23
at Landmark Indoor Championships 5th/8, 29 points
Susquehanna
Sat Mar 02
at Tufts Final Qualifier NTS
Tufts
Sat Mar 23
at Goucher Classic 5th/13, 67 points
Goucher
Sat Mar 30
at Delaware Classic 3rd/11, 97 points
Delaware
Sat Apr 06
at Millersville Metrics 14th/22, 13 points
Millersville
Sat Apr 13
at Coach P Open NTS
Moravian
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Gallaudet Invitational
Gallaudet
Thu Apr 25
10 AM
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field
Fri Apr 26
9 AM
at Penn Relays
Franklin Field
Sat Apr 27
8 AM
at Eagle Invitational
Mary Washington
Sat May 04
9 AM
at Landmark Outdoor Championships
Goucher
Sun May 05
9 AM
at Landmark Outdoor Championships
Goucher
Mon May 13
3:30 PM
at Last Chance Meet
Swarthmore
Thu May 23
10 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute
Fri May 24
10 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
11 AM
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS