Schedule/Results
No Event
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Navy L, 81-36
Exhibition
Sun Nov 11
Final
Stevens L, 57-52
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 67-49
@ Stockton Stockton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Stockton W, 61-43
Stockton Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 20
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 72-44
Sun Nov 25
Final
New Paltz L, 81-54
Sat Dec 01
Final
Drew L, 42-39
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Salisbury W, 61-47
Sat Dec 08
Final
Frostburg State L, 61-36
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Gallaudet W, 76-64
Sat Dec 29
Final
Wesley W, 67-37
Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
Neumann W, 67-44
Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
Swarthmore W, 64-29
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
Moravian L, 75-70
Wed Jan 09
Final
Juniata W, 64-40
Sat Jan 12
Final
at #4 Scranton L, 53-36
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Elizabethtown L, 75-64
Sat Jan 19
Final
Susquehanna W, 57-51
Wed Jan 23
Final
Goucher W, 83-58
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Moravian W, 62-38
Wed Jan 30
Final
Elizabethtown L, 71-38
Sat Feb 02
Final
#6 Scranton W, 59-50
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Juniata L, 60-58
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Susquehanna W, 61-55
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Goucher W, 68-48
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Drew W, 54-39
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Landmark Semifinals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 12-2 23-2
Elizabethtown 11-3 18-6
Moravian 8-6 16-9
Catholic 8-6 16-9
Juniata 8-6 10-15
Drew 6-8 13-11
Susquehanna 3-11 6-18
Goucher 0-14 5-20

Instagram

    VIDEOS