Schedule/Results
Sat Sep 07
TBA
at Sweet Briar
Battle of the Blue Ridge
Sun Sep 08
TBA
at Sweet Briar
Battle of the Blue Ridge
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Stevenson
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Gettysburg
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Fri Feb 28
TBA
at Salisbury
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Scranton
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
at Drew
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
vs. Moravian
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Juniata
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
Tue Apr 28
TBA
at Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 02
TBA
at Landmark Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Moravian 7-0 20-2
Scranton 6-1 11-7
Elizabethtown 5-2 10-4
Goucher 4-3 10-10
Catholic 3-4 6-10
Drew 2-5 8-9
Susquehanna 1-6 7-9
Juniata 0-7 0-12

Instagram

    VIDEOS