Search Committee to Select Next Men's Basketball Coach

Search Committee to Select Next Men's Basketball Coach

WASHINGTON, D.C. - A nine-member search committee has been selected by Catholic University to assist in identifying candidates for the Cardinals' 21st head men's basketball coach and just third since 1992.

Initial screening of candidates is currently underway.

The nine members of the search committee include:

Deborah Brown
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services and Administration

Matt Donohue
Head Women's Basketball Coach

Christopher Lydon
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

Lynn Mayer, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Teaching and Dean of Undergraduate Studies 

Lawrence J. Morris
Chief of Staff and Counselor to the President 

Sean Sullivan
Associate Vice President and Director of Athletics 

Jaime Walls
Assistant Athletic Director for Recruitment and Compliance 

Bill Wilson '69
Catholic University Athletics Hall of Fame Inductee (Basketball, 2007), Hall of Fame Selection Committee member

Chris Veno '86
Board of Visitors, The Busch School of Business