Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 30
Final
at George Mason L, 74-33
Exhibition
Tue Nov 12
Final - OT
vs. Messiah L, 78-75
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 65-49
@ Hood Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 80-60
@ Hood Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Widener L, 79-67
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Stevens L, 80-69
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 67-44
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Drew L, 64-54
Sun Dec 15
Final - OT
at Ferrum W, 71-69
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. Misericordia
@ Saint Vincent Catholic Basketball Invitational
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Saint Vincent Catholic Basketball Invitational
Sat Jan 04
5:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
College Park Holiday Inn Tournament
Sun Jan 05
TBA
vs. TBA
College Park Holiday Inn Tournament
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Moravian
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Scranton
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Moravian
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Scranton
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Juniata
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
vs. Alumni Game
Sponsored by Design Pro Remodeling
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Goucher
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Drew
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Landmark Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Drew 1-0 7-1
Scranton 1-0 5-2
Susquehanna 1-0 6-3
Moravian 1-0 5-3
Elizabethtown 0-1 3-4
Juniata 0-1 2-6
Catholic 0-1 2-6
Goucher 0-1 1-7